The Session of First Presbyterian Church consists of 16 Ruling Elders, elected by the congregation to conduct the business of the church.  Elders serve on one of eight ministry teams, as listed below.  Questions for a specific ministry team may be sent to the email address for that team, or may be sent to Session at

Faith Development

Reona Daly

Jane Swanson

Jonathan Brooks

David Peters

Lisa Hollabaugh

Sarah Merideth

Rick Jefferson

Lily Vucinic

Jay Brooks

Rob Jensen

Neal Foland

Bill Schwegman

Jim Calloway

Rolanda Quick

Sharon Wittke

Wendi Zea

Clerk of Session

David King

​​Call us:


​Find us: 

310 S. University Avenue

Carbondale IL  62901

​Follow us:

© 2019 First Presbyterian Church Carbondale